Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com! This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

Happy blogging!

About callmeslick

My name is Algen Spencer but you can just call me Slick and I makes music such as Rap/Hip Hop/R&B and I'am good at what I do. I started at the age of 6 and the reason I haven't made no moves yet because Im building perfection so with that being said no I'am not looking to get signed....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Hi Algen,
    Good luck with your blog and your music.
    Thanks for following my blog. Add comments anytime.
    You will soon get familiar with WordPress editing and posts and you find it to be a lot of fun!
    Ken.

Leave a comment