Lil Slick

Lil Slick

About callmeslick

My name is Algen Spencer but you can just call me Slick and I makes music such as Rap/Hip Hop/R&B and I'am good at what I do. I started at the age of 6 and the reason I haven't made no moves yet because Im building perfection so with that being said no I'am not looking to get signed....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lil Slick

  1. dan4kent says:

    So you’ve started. Licks and chops to learn in terms of the blog dashboard….I’ve been at it for nearly a year and I’m learning things every week. But like any good track, it’s about content. What’s on the inside of you that’s decided to come out? I’m interested. Dan

  2. Cafe says:

    Hey Lil Slick! Wanted to drop by and say thanks so much for stopping by my blog, I always appreciate seeing new faces around! 🙂

  3. razorcandy says:

    cool pic of u 🙂

  4. Hey couldn’t listen to your jams, not sure if your starting or rounding up, maybe my computer ?, anyways i like the pic and name callmeslick, nice one, thanks for visiting my blog xo

  5. brian starie says:

    Thanks for following my blog, I wish I had something wise to say for the aspiring hip hop talent. I don’t; just have fun.

  6. boomiebol says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog

Leave a comment